POCHETTE 

Here they are! The indispensable little green Cornichon zip-up pencil cases perfect for girls’ bags... or for kids of course ! Paper, make-up, pens, jewellery, love letters… pop anything you want in.Another bonus: the inside is waterproof.14 x 24 cmMade in Portugal with Suzette !
18,00 €
In Stock
Here they are! The indispensable little green Cornichon zip-up pencil cases perfect for girls’ bags... or for kids of course ! Paper, make-up, pens, jewellery, love letters… pop anything you want in.Another bonus: the inside is waterproof.14 x 24 cmMade in Portugal with Suzette !
18,00 €
In Stock
Here they are! The indispensable little pink zip-up pencil cases perfect for girls’ bags...or for kids of course ! Paper, make-up, pens, jewellery, love letters… pop anything you want in.Another bonus: the inside is waterproof.14 x 24 cmMade in Portugal
18,00 €
In Stock
Here they are! The indispensable little mustard Dijon zip-up pencil cases perfect for girls’ bags...or for kids of course ! Paper, make-up, pens, jewellery, love letters… pop anything you want in.Another bonus: the inside is waterproof.14 x 24 cmMade in Portugal with Mustard !
18,00 €
In Stock
Here they are! The indispensable little green Cornichon zip-up pencil cases perfect for girls’ bags...or for kids of course ! Paper, make-up, pens, jewellery, love letters… pop anything you want in.Another bonus: the inside is waterproof.14 x 24 cmMade in Portugal under the blue Iode sky !
18,00 €
In Stock
Here they are! The indispensable little zip-up pencil cases perfect for girls’ bags...or for kids of course ! Paper, make-up, pens, jewellery, love letters… pop anything you want in.Another bonus: the inside is waterproof.14 x 24 cmMade in Portugal
18,00 €
In Stock
The essential new cube toilet bag comes in the Finette pattern for spring! Inspired by the pinafores of our childhood, this reassuring blue and white pinstripe is a reference that will never go out of fashion.Make-up, pens, papers, jewellery, love notes... Slip whatever you want inside! Discreet and small, it can be put away anywhere without taking up...
27,00 €
In Stock
Here it is! The essential new cube toiletry bag is making its appearance in the collection. Make-up, pens, papers, jewellery, love notes... Slip whatever you want inside it! Small and discreet, it don't take space.The plus points that make a difference:- the leather handle and the embroidered golden polka dot- the thickness and stiffness of the Panama...
27,00 €
In Stock
Here it is! The essential new cube toiletry bag is making its appearance in the collection. Make-up, pens, papers, jewellery, love notes... Slip whatever you want inside it! Small and discreet, it don't take space.The plus points that make a difference:- the leather handle and the embroidered golden polka dot- the thickness and stiffness of the Panama...
27,00 €
In Stock
Here it is! The essential new cube toiletry bag is making its appearance in the collection. Make-up, pens, papers, jewellery, love notes... Slip whatever you want inside it! Small and discreet, it don't take space.The plus points that make a difference:- the leather handle and the embroidered golden polka dot- the thickness and stiffness of the Panama...
27,00 €
In Stock
Here it is! The essential new cube toiletry bag is making its appearance in the collection. Make-up, pens, papers, jewellery, love notes... Slip whatever you want inside it! Small and discreet, it don't take space.The plus points that make a difference:- the leather handle and the embroidered golden polka dot- the thickness and stiffness of the Panama...
27,00 €
In Stock

Scroll To Top

POCHETTE 

La voici ! L'indispensable petite trousse Peacock zipée pour les sacs des filles … ou à glisser dans le cartable des kids ! Papiers, maquillage, stylos, bijoux, mots doux … glissez-y ce que vous voulez.Petit plus : l’intérieur est imperméable. 14 x 24 cm Made in Portugal with Suzette !
18,00 €
En stock
La voici ! L'indispensable petite trousse Craie zipée pour les sacs des filles … ou à glisser dans le cartable des kids ! Papiers, maquillage, stylos, bijoux, mots doux … glissez-y ce que vous voulez. Petit plus : l’intérieur est imperméable. 14 x 24 cm Made in Portugal with Suzette !
18,00 €
En stock
Ah les voici ! Les indispensables petites trousses Rose Biscuit zipées pour les sacs des filles … ou à glisser dans le cartable des kids ! Papiers, maquillage, stylos, bijoux, mots doux … glissez-y ce que vous voulez.Petit plus : l’intérieur est imperméable.14 x 24 cmMade In Portugal with Suzette !
18,00 €
En stock
Enfin elles sont là ! Les indispensables petites trousses neon Bubble zipées pour les sacs des filles … ou à glisser dans le cartable des kids ! Papiers, maquillage, stylos, bijoux, mots doux … glissez-y ce que vous voulez.Petit plus : l’intérieur est imperméable.14 x 24 cmMade in Portugal with Bubble gum !
9,00 € -50% 18,00 €
En stock
Les voici ! Les indispensables petites trousses Moutarde Dijon zipées pour les sacs des filles … ou à glisser dans le cartable des kids ! Papiers, maquillage, stylos, bijoux, mots doux … glissez-y ce que vous voulez.Petit plus : l’intérieur est imperméable.14 x 24 cmMade in Portugal with Mustard !
18,00 €
En stock
Ah les voici ! Les indispensables petites trousses bleu Iode zipées pour les sacs des filles … ou à glisser dans le cartable des kids ! Papiers, maquillage, stylos, bijoux, mots doux … glissez-y ce que vous voulez.Petit plus : l’intérieur imperméable et son petit pois brodé So Chic !14 x 24 cmMade in Portugal under the blue Iode sky !
18,00 €
En stock
Ah les voici ! Les indispensables petites trousses So Blue zipées pour les sacs des filles … ou à glisser dans le cartable des kids ! Papiers, maquillage, stylos, bijoux, mots doux … glissez-y ce que vous voulez.Petit plus : l’intérieur est imperméable !14 x 24 cmMade in Portugal
18,00 €
En stock
La voilà ! L’indispensable nouvelle trousse cube fait son apparition dans la collection. Make-up, stylos, papiers, bijoux, mots doux … Glissez-y ce que vous voulez ! Discrète et petite, elle se range partout sans prendre de place.Les petits plus qui font la dif’ :- la anse en cuir et le pois doré brodé- l’épaisseur et la rigidité du coton panama-...
27,00 €
En stock
La voilà ! L’indispensable nouvelle trousse cube fait son apparition dans la collection. Make-up, stylos, papiers, bijoux, mots doux … Glissez-y ce que vous voulez ! Discrète et petite, elle se range partout sans prendre de place. Les petits plus qui font la dif’ : - la anse en cuir et le pois doré brodé - l’épaisseur et la rigidité du coton panama -...
27,00 €
En stock
La voilà ! L’indispensable nouvelle trousse cube fait son apparition dans la collection. Make-up, stylos, papiers, bijoux, mots doux … Glissez-y ce que vous voulez ! Discrète et petite, elle se range partout sans prendre de place. Les petits plus qui font la dif’ : - la anse en cuir et le pois doré brodé - l’épaisseur et la rigidité du coton panama -...
27,00 €
En stock
Nouveau
Il n’y en a plus !
La voilà ! L’indispensable nouvelle trousse cube fait son apparition dans la collection. Make-up, stylos, papiers, bijoux, mots doux … Glissez-y ce que vous voulez ! Discrète et petite, elle se range partout sans prendre de place. Les petits plus qui font la dif’ :- la anse en cuir et le pois doré brodé- l’épaisseur et la rigidité du coton panama-...
27,00 €
Il n’y en a plus !

Haut de Page