Nappes et serviettes de table 

Out of stock
Tablecloth Lina Ardoise in metis fabric (55% Linen / 45% Cotton). Very soft and supple, it will be perfect for everyday use, and also for your evenings with friends or family. A spray of polka dots delicately settles on its centre, for a stylish, cherry touch!The added plus: think of matching it with the table napkins, or mixing colours! Made in Portugal
69,00 €
Out of stock
Tablecloth Lina Biscuit in metis fabric (55% Linen / 45% Cotton). Very soft and supple, it will be perfect for everyday use, and also for your evenings with friends or family. A spray of polka dots delicately settles on its centre, for a stylish, cherry touch!The added plus: think of matching it with the table napkins, or mixing colours! Made in Portugal
69,00 €
Product available with different options
Tablecloth Lina Craie in metis fabric (55% Linen / 45% Cotton). Very soft and supple, it will be perfect for everyday use, and also for your evenings with friends or family. A spray of polka dots delicately settles on its centre, for a stylish, cherry touch!The added plus: think of matching it with the table napkins, or mixing colours! Made in Portugal
69,00 €
In Stock
Tablecloth Lina Iode in metis fabric (55% Linen / 45% Cotton). Very soft and supple, it will be perfect for everyday use, and also for your evenings with friends or family. A spray of polka dots delicately settles on its centre, for a stylish, cherry touch!The added plus: think of matching it with the table napkins, or mixing colours! Made in Portugal
69,00 €
In Stock
You can associate our new 2 napkins with the Lina Ardoise tablecloth for a total look effect, or mix colors for more fun !40 x 40 cm Made in Portugal
18,00 €
In Stock
You can associate our 2 new napkins with the Lina Biscuit tablecloth for a total look effect, or mix colors for more fun !40 x 40 cm Made in Portugal
18,00 €
In Stock
You can associate our 2 new napkins with the Lina Craie tablecloth for a total look effect, or mix colors for more fun !40 x 40 cm Made in Portugal
18,00 €
In Stock
You can associate our new 2 napkins with the Lina Iode tablecloth for a total look effect, or mix colors for more fun !40 x 40 cmMade in Portugal
18,00 €
In Stock

Scroll To Top

Nappes et serviettes de table 

Nappe Lina Ardoise en tissu métis (55% Lin / 45% Coton). Très douce et très souple, elle sera parfaite au quotidien mais aussi pour vos soirées entre amis ou en famille. Une pluie de pois or vient s’y déposer délicatement au centre, pour une touche chic et cerise ! Le petit plus : pensez à l’accorder avec les serviettes de tables, ou à mixer les couleurs...
69,00 €
Produit disponible avec différentes options
Nappe Lina Biscuit en tissu métis (55% Lin / 45% Coton). Très douce et très souple, elle sera parfaite au quotidien mais aussi pour vos soirées entre amis ou en famille. Une pluie de pois or vient s’y déposer délicatement au centre, pour une touche chic et cerise !Le petit plus : pensez à l’accorder avec les serviettes de tables, ou à mixer les couleurs !...
69,00 €
En stock
Nappe Lina Craie en tissu métis (55% Lin / 45% Coton). Très douce et très souple, elle sera parfaite au quotidien mais aussi pour vos soirées entre amis ou en famille. Une pluie de pois or vient s’y déposer délicatement au centre, pour une touche chic et cerise ! Le petit plus : pensez à l’accorder avec les serviettes de tables, ou à mixer les couleurs !...
69,00 €
En stock
Nappe Lina Iode en tissu métis (55% Lin / 45% Coton). Très douce et très souple, elle sera parfaite au quotidien mais aussi pour vos soirées entre amis ou en famille. Une pluie de pois or vient s’y déposer délicatement au centre, pour une touche chic et cerise ! Le petit plus : pensez à l’accorder avec les serviettes de tables, ou à mixer les couleurs !...
69,00 €
En stock
Associez-les avec la nappe Lina Ardoise pour un effet total look, ou mixez les couleurs pour plus de fun ! 40 x 40 cm Made in Portugal
18,00 €
En stock
Associez-les avec la nappe Lina Biscuit pour un effet total look, ou mixez les couleurs pour plus de fun ! 40 x 40 cm Made in Portugal
18,00 €
En stock
Associez-les avec la nappe Lina Craie pour un effet total look, ou mixez les couleurs pour plus de fun ! 40 x 40 cm Made in Portugal
18,00 €
En stock
Associez nos nouvelles serviettes de table avec la nappe Lina Iode pour un effet total look, ou mixez les couleurs pour plus de fun !40 x 40 cmMade in Portugal
18,00 €
En stock

Haut de Page