“Shopping bags will become your best buddies while going on a shopping spree or at the beach this summer! They can contain everything you need and when you want to store them, they are discreet thanks to their flexibility!”

SAC SHOPPING 

Practical and discreet, our new leather key ring is designed to make your life easier. Combine it with your shopping bags, their handles are made of the same plant leather!50 cmMade in Portugal
15,00 €
In Stock
Out of stock
The essential maxi size bag to fold and take away everywhere you go is in Finette for spring!Inspired by the pinafores of our childhood, this blue and white pinstripe is a reassuring reference that will never go out of fashion.Tip: complete it with your new leather key ring matching with the handles!18 x 46 x 48 cmMade in Portugal with Finette !
49,00 €
Out of stock
You Are Magic! Your essential maxi size companion, to fold and take with you everywhere is letting you know it! With its leather handles, its golden polka dot and embroidered text, you will no longer be able to go shopping without it! Tip: make it complete with our new leather key ring that matches the handles!18 x 46 x 48 cm Made in Portugal with magic !
49,00 €
In Stock
Out of stock
You Are Magic! Your essential maxi size companion, to fold and take with you everywhere is letting you know it! With its leather handles, its golden polka dot and embroidered text, you will no longer be able to go shopping without it! Tip: make it complete with our new leather key ring that matches the handles!18 x 46 x 48 cm Made in Portugal with magic !
49,00 €
Out of stock
You Are Magic! Your essential maxi size companion, to fold and take with you everywhere is letting you know it! With its leather handles, its golden polka dot and embroidered text, you will no longer be able to go shopping without it! Tip: make it complete with our new leather key ring that matches the handles!18 x 46 x 48 cm Made in Portugal with magic !
49,00 €
In Stock
You Are Magic! Your essential maxi size companion, to fold and take with you everywhere is letting you know it!With its leather handles, its golden polka dot and embroidered text, you will no longer be able to go shopping without it!Tip: make it complete with our new leather key ring that matches the handles!18 x 46 x 48 cmMade in Portugal with magic!
49,00 €
In Stock
You Are Magic! Your essential maxi size companion, to fold and take with you everywhere is letting you know it! With its leather handles, its golden polka dot and embroidered text, you will no longer be able to go shopping without it! Tip: make it complete with our new leather key ring that matches the handles!18 x 46 x 48 cm Made in Portugal with magic !
49,00 €
In Stock
It's the essential maxi size bag to fold and take away everywhere you go !With its leather handles, vichy fabric and a golden embroidered dot for a chic touch, you'll adopt it for sure !18 x 46 x 48 cmMade in Portugal with fun
44,00 € -20% 55,00 €
In Stock
Sale
Out of stock
It's the essential maxi size bag to fold and take away everywhere you go !With its leather handles, vichy fabric and a golden embroidered dot for a chic touch, you'll adopt it for sure ! 18 x 46 x 48 cmMade in Portugal
44,00 € -20% 55,00 €
Out of stock
It's the essential maxi size bag to fold and take away everywhere you go !With its leather handles, vichy fabric and a golden embroidered dot for a chic touch, you'll adopt it for sure !18 x 46 x 48 cmMade in Portugal with passion
44,00 € -20% 55,00 €
In Stock
It's the essential maxi size bag to fold and take away everywhere you go !With its leather handles, vichy fabric and a golden embroidered dot for a chic touch, you'll adopt it for sure !18 x 46 x 48 cmMade in Portugal
44,00 € -20% 55,00 €
In Stock
Sale
Out of stock
It's the essential maxi size bag to fold and take away everywhere you go ! With its leather handles and a golden embroidered dot for a chic touch, you'll adopt it for sure ! 18 x 46 x 48 cm Made in Portugal
36,00 € -20% 45,00 €
Out of stock
It's the essential maxi size bag to fold and take away everywhere you go ! With its leather handles and a golden embroidered dot for a chic touch, you'll adopt it for sure !18 x 46 x 48 cmMade in Portugal
31,50 € -30% 45,00 €
In Stock
It's the essential maxi size bag to fold and take away everywhere you go ! With its leather handles and a golden embroidered dot for a chic touch, you'll adopt it for sure !18 x 46 x 48 cmMade in Portugal
36,00 € -20% 45,00 €
In Stock

Scroll To Top

"Les sacs shopping deviendront vos meilleurs compagnons lors de vos séances shopping ou à la plage cet été ! Ils peuvent contenir tout ce dont vous avez besoin et lorsque vous voulez les ranger ils savent se faire discrets grâce à leur souplesse !"

SAC SHOPPING 

Pratique et discret, notre nouveau porte clés en cuir est fait pour vous simplifier la vie.Associez-le avec vos sacs shopping, leurs anses sont fabriquées dans le même cuir végétal !50 cmMade in Portugal
15,00 €
En stock
Il n’y en a plus !
Votre compagnon maxi format indispensable, à plier et à emporter partout se décline au motif Finette pour le printemps !Inspirée des salopettes de notre enfance, cette petite rayure bleue et blanche est une référence indémodable et rassurante.Astuce : complétez-le avec notre nouveau porte-clés en cuir assorti aux anses ;) 18 x 46 x 48 cmMade in Portugal...
49,00 €
Il n’y en a plus !
You Are Magique ! Votre compagnon maxi format indispensable, à plier et à emporter partout vous le fait savoir ! Astuce : complétez-le avec notre nouveau porte-clés en cuir assorti aux anses! Les petits plus qui font la dif’ : - les anses en cuir végétal et la broderie dorée - 100% coton, il est lavable en machine - son maxi format : 18 x 46 x 48 cm Made...
49,00 €
En stock
Il n’y en a plus !
You Are Magique ! Votre compagnon maxi format indispensable, à plier et à emporter partout vous le fait savoir ! Astuce : complétez-le avec notre nouveau porte-clés en cuir assorti aux anses! Les petits plus qui font la dif’ : - les anses en cuir végétal et la broderie dorée - 100% coton, il est lavable en machine - son maxi format : 18 x 46 x 48 cm Made...
49,00 €
Il n’y en a plus !
You Are Magique ! Votre compagnon maxi format indispensable, à plier et à emporter partout vous le fait savoir ! Astuce : complétez-le avec notre nouveau porte-clés en cuir assorti aux anses! Les petits plus qui font la dif’ : - les anses en cuir végétal et la broderie dorée - 100% coton, il est lavable en machine - son maxi format : 18 x 46 x 48 cm Made...
49,00 €
En stock
Il n’y en a plus !
You Are Magique ! Votre compagnon maxi format indispensable, à plier et à emporter partout vous le fait savoir !Astuce : complétez-le avec notre nouveau porte-clés en cuir assorti aux anses!Les petits plus qui font la dif’ :- les anses en cuir végétal et la broderie dorée- 100% coton, il est lavable en machine- son maxi format : 18 x 46 x 48 cm Made in...
49,00 €
Il n’y en a plus !
Il n’y en a plus !
You Are Magique ! Votre compagnon maxi format indispensable, à plier et à emporter partout vous le fait savoir ! Astuce : complétez-le avec notre nouveau porte-clés en cuir assorti aux anses! Les petits plus qui font la dif’ : - les anses en cuir végétal et la broderie dorée - 100% coton, il est lavable en machine - son maxi format : 18 x 46 x 48 cm Made...
49,00 €
Il n’y en a plus !
Votre meilleur compagnon pour le shopping, il ne râle pas ! 100% coton et très résistant, ses anses sont en cuir.Petits plus : Il est lavable en machine, facile à plier et à ranger il s’emporte partout !18 x 46 x 48 cmMade in Portugal avec passion !
55,00 €
En stock
Votre meilleur compagnon pour le shopping, il ne râle pas ! 100% coton et très résistant, ses anses sont en cuir.Petits plus : Il est lavable en machine, facile à plier et à ranger il s’emporte partout !18 x 46 x 48 cmMade in Portugal with Vichy !
55,00 €
En stock
Votre meilleur compagnon pour le shopping, il ne râle pas ! 100% coton et très résistant, ses anses sont en cuir.Petits plus : Il est lavable en machine, facile à plier et à ranger il s’emporte partout !18 x 46 x 48 cmMade in Portugal with Vichy and Cornichon !
55,00 €
En stock
Votre meilleur compagnon pour le shopping, il ne râle pas ! 100% coton et très résistant, ses anses sont en cuir.Petits plus : Il est lavable en machine, facile à plier et à ranger il s’emporte partout !18 x 46 x 48 cmMade in Portugal with Vichy !
55,00 €
En stock
Votre nouveau compagnon maxi format indispensable à plier et à emporter partout !Ses anses en cuir et son petit pois brodé doré pour la touche 'chic', vous l'adopterez c'est sûr ! 18 x 46 x 48 cm Made in Portugal
45,00 €
En stock
Il n’y en a plus !
Votre nouveau compagnon maxi format indispensable à plier et à emporter partout !Ses anses en cuir et son petit pois brodé doré pour la touche 'chic', vous l'adopterez c'est sûr !18 x 46 x 48 cmMade in Portugal
45,00 €
Il n’y en a plus !
Il n’y en a plus !
Votre meilleur compagnon pour le shopping, il ne râle pas et s’emporte partout !100% coton et très résistant, ses anses sont en cuir.18 x 46 x 48 cmMade in Portugal with fun and mustard !
45,00 €
Il n’y en a plus !
Votre nouveau compagnon maxi format indispensable à plier et à emporter partout !Ses anses en cuir et son petit pois brodé doré pour la touche 'chic', vous l'adopterez c'est sûr !18 x 46 x 48 cmMade in Portugal
31,50 € -30% 45,00 €
En stock
Votre nouveau compagnon maxi format indispensable à plier et à emporter partout !Ses anses en cuir et son petit pois brodé doré pour la touche 'chic', vous l'adopterez c'est sûr !18 x 46 x 48 cmMade in Portugal
31,50 € -30% 45,00 €
En stock

Haut de Page