RIDEAU 

For spring our curtain is dressed up in the Finette pattern! Inspired by the pinafores of our childhood, this blue and white pinstripe is a reassuring reference that will never go out of fashion. Without forgetting the golden polka dot!Our curtains are mixed (55% linen/45% cotton) and are endowed with 2 hanging systems: with pleats (not supplied) or...
99,00 €
In Stock
A soft Pink Biscuit colourOur curtains are a 55% Linen / 45% Cotton blend. There are 2 possible ways to hang them : with hooks (to adapt seamlessly to the height of your windows, not provided) or the tab-top way of sliding them over the curtain pole. And now for the Cerise touch, an embroidered pea in gold or another colour from our wide range!140x280...
89,00 €
In Stock
A Mustard Dijon colour Our curtains are a 55% Linen / 45% Cotton blend. There are 2 possible ways to hang them : with hooks (to adapt seamlessly to the height of your windows, not provided) or the tab-top way of sliding them over the curtain pole. And now for the Cerise touch, an embroidered pea in gold or another colour from our wide range!140x280 cmMade...
89,00 €
In Stock
A deep Ardoise grey colour Our curtains are a 55% Linen / 45% Cotton blend. There are 2 possible ways to hang them : with hooks (to adapt seamlessly to the height of your windows, not provided) or the tab-top way of sliding them over the curtain pole. And now for the Cerise touch, an embroidered pea in gold or another colour from our wide range!140x280 cm...
89,00 €
In Stock
Bubble gum colour Our curtains are a 55% Linen / 45% Cotton blend. There are 2 possible ways to hang them : with hooks (to adapt seamlessly to the height of your windows, not provided) or the tab-top way of sliding them over the curtain pole. And now for the Cerise touch, an embroidered pea in gold or another colour from our wide range!140x280 cm Made in...
71,20 € -20% 89,00 €
In Stock
Our curtains are a 55% Linen / 45% Cotton blend. There are 2 possible ways to hang them : with hooks (to adapt seamlessly to the height of your windows, not provided) or the tab-top way of sliding them over the curtain pole. And now for the Cerise touch, an embroidered pea in gold or another colour from our wide range!140x280 cm Made in Portugal
89,00 €
In Stock
A soft Blue Iode colour Our curtains are a 55% Linen / 45% Cotton blend. There are 2 possible ways to hang them : with hooks (to adapt seamlessly to the height of your windows, not provided) or the tab-top way of sliding them over the curtain pole. And now for the Cerise touch, an embroidered pea in gold or another colour from our wide range!140x280 cm...
89,00 €
In Stock

Scroll To Top

RIDEAU 

Pour le printemps notre rideau se pare du motif Finette ! Inspirée des salopettes de notre enfance, cette petite rayure bleue et blanche est une référence indémodable et rassurante. Sans oublier le pois doré, pour la petite touche cerise !Nos rideaux sont en métis (55% lin/45% coton) et sont dotés de 2 systèmes d’accroches : avec pinces (non fournies) ou...
99,00 €
En stock
Coloris tout doux et frais bleu Iode Nos rideaux sont en métis (55% lin/45% coton) et sont dotés de 2 systèmes d’accroches : avec pinces (non fournies) ou à fourreau. Et pour la petite touche cerise, un pois brodé or et une large gamme de couleurs ! Ils sont plus épais qu'un voilage mais ces rideaux ne sont pas occultant.140x280 cm Made in Portugal
89,00 €
En stock
Coloris Craie blanche de Monsieur l'InstituteurNos rideaux sont en métis (55% lin/45% coton) et sont dotés de 2 systèmes d’accroches : avec pinces (non fournies) ou à fourreau. Et pour la petite touche cerise, un pois brodé or et une large gamme de couleurs ! Ils sont plus épais qu'un voilage mais ces rideaux ne sont pas occultant.140x280 cm Made in Portugal
89,00 €
En stock
Coloris Moutarde from Dijon with love Nos rideaux sont en métis (55% lin/45% coton) et sont dotés de 2 systèmes d’accroches : avec pinces (non fournies) ou à fourreau. Et pour la petite touche cerise, un pois brodé or et une large gamme de couleurs ! Ils sont plus épais qu'un voilage mais ces rideaux ne sont pas occultant. 140x280 cm Made in Portugal
89,00 €
En stock
Coloris Gris Ardoise Nos rideaux sont en métis (55% lin/45% coton) et sont dotés de 2 systèmes d’accroches : avec pinces (non fournies) ou à fourreau. Et pour la petite touche cerise, un pois brodé or et une large gamme de couleurs ! Ils sont plus épais qu'un voilage mais ces rideaux ne sont pas occultant. 140x280 cm Made in Portugal
89,00 €
En stock
Coloris tout doux rose pâle Nos rideaux sont en métis (55% lin/45% coton) et sont dotés de 2 systèmes d’accroches : avec pinces (non fournies) ou à fourreau. Et pour la petite touche cerise, un pois brodé or et une large gamme de couleurs !Ils sont plus épais qu'un voilage mais ces rideaux ne sont pas occultant. 140x280 cmMade in Portugal
89,00 €
En stock

Haut de Page